Monday, July 30, 2012

New Vinyl. July 29th 2012

F.F.F.* - Electric Violin Trash (LP)
Dandelion Adventure - Puppy Shrine (LP)
Out Hud - S.T.R.E.E.T. D.A.D. (LP)
Cure, The - Japanese Whispers (LP, Comp)
Various - Tropicália (A Brazilian Revolution In Sound) (2xLP, Comp)
Dr. Dre - The Chronic (2xLP, Album, RE, RM)
David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World (LP, Album)
David Bowie - Hunky Dory (LP, Album, RE)
David Bowie - Low (LP, Album)
Patti Smith - Horses (LP, Album)
Patti Smith Group - Wave (LP, Album)
Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy (LP, Album, RE)
Frank Zappa And Mothers, The - Over-Nite Sensation (LP, Album, Gat)
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson King (An Observation By King Crimson) (LP, RE, Album)
Fugazi - Repeater (LP, Album)
Big Black - Atomizer (LP, Album)
Big Black - Songs About Fucking (LP, Album)
Pixies - Bossanova (LP, Album, RE, 180)
Pixies - Doolittle (LP, Album, Ltd)
Smiths, The - The World Won't Listen (LP, Comp)
Minutemen - Project: Mersh (12", EP)
Butthole Surfers - Hairway To Steven (LP, Album)
Fall, The - Bend Sinister (LP)
Pink Floyd - The Wall (2xLP, Album)
Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast (LP, Album)
Black Flag - Damaged (LP, Album, RP)
Talking Heads - Fear Of Music (LP, Album)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Kicking Against The Pricks (LP, Album)
Birthday Party, The - Junkyard (LP, Album)
Frank Zappa - Joe's Garage Act I (LP, Album)
Mothers Of Invention* - 'Tis The Season To Be Jelly (LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment